Among countries exempted from Visa requirement for entry into Malaysia include Argentine, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, South Korea, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen.

Visa is not required for nationals of ASEAN except Myanmar

Footer Logo

Organizing Secretariat: Malaysia National Poison Centre, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Penang, MALAYSIA
Joint Organizers: APAMT | The Malaysian Society on Toxinology | College of Emergency Physicians (Academy of Medicine Malaysia)

ico phone+604-657 0099    ico fax +604-656 8417     ico email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.      ico web 

Admin Login